Charles
Farag
Exempt market dealing representative
Mutual Funds Sales Representative
About me

I am an investment advisor working in wealth management. I specialize in creating personalized investment strategies. I work to protect my client’s financial situation, and to grow their investments, while at the same time adding value by reducing taxes and fees. I strive to obtain the highest possible return with the lowest possible risk through my investment approach.

I also help my clients by acting as a centre of influence to refer them to the best experts in other professional fields, such as tax specialist, estate planners, as well as mortgage, and commercial loan advisors.

Contact me

My services

Identifying attractive investment opportunities is achieved through a rigorous due diligence process that evaluates risk while identifying catalysts for increased upside. Our due diligence process evaluates opportunities based on a macro-economic approach and a unique target approach.

Our alternative investments span various industries throughout the globe and are comprised of established, growth-oriented as well as start-up businesses. We help companies grow their core business, launch new initiatives, make key acquisitions and even upgrade technologies to support their long-term strategy and vision.

  • Bluecap
  • Hôpitel
  • MAVAN Capital Partners

The purpose of Mutual Funds has always been to offer investors a way to diversify their portfolio within a certain target market or industry, and thus mitigate some of the risk associated with picking individual securities.

However, in today’s financial marketplace, there are over 15000 funds trading in North America alone, with almost twice that number worldwide and that can be a daunting number to pick from.

Our mandate is to help sift through this mass of data and identify the leading industry funds around the world.

That allows us to match the right type of fund for each client’s current and future needs. Whether it be on income generating fund in North America, or a growth fund in Asia, our capacity to diversify our offering allows us to meet each individual investor’s needs.

  • BMO
  • Edgepoint
  • Dynamic Funds
Discover WhiteHaven
Open your horizons
WhiteHaven is a multi-licensed investment firm based out of Quebec that offers innovative products to its clients through the exempt market, along with traditional investments that are designed to preserve and grow capital. Over the last few years, WhiteHaven has become a leading investment firm on the private market and is rapidly growing throughout Canada. Learn more
Learn about our Products
News on the private market

Invico | IDIF 2018 Special Distribution

INVICO DIVERSIFIED INCOME FUND UPDATE: Invico Capital Corporation is pleased to announce our audi...
Read more

CISSS de la Montérégie-Centre Réseau local de servcies du Haut-Richelieu Awards Hôpitel® Patient TV/Media System Contract

The CISSS de la Montérégie-Centre Reseau local de servcies du Haut-Richelieu – Rouville w...
Read more
Prospect

What the future of exempt market holds

Last week an investor asked me what do I foresee in the future, and I answered him with a Robert ...
Read more

The Death of the 60/40 Portfolio

Walk into any financial institution to meet a financial advisor and you will likely end up spendi...
Read more
The information provided on this website does not constitute an offer or solicitation to anyone for whom an exemption from applicable securities laws is not available. This communication does not constitute an offer or solicitation to anyone in any jurisdiction in which such offer or solicitation is not authorized or to any person to whom it is unlawful to make such an offer or solicitation. No securities commission or similar regulatory authority in Canada has, in any way, passed upon the merits of the securities offered, nor has it reviewed the Term Sheet, Offering Memorandum or Subscription Agreement of the Issuers, and any representation to the contrary is an offence.Any information on this website does not constitute an offering of securities and cannot be relied upon for making your investment decision. It is qualified in its entirety by the Offering Memorandum (OM) of the issuer. Please read OM before making any investment decision and investing.
Copyright - WhiteHaven - Creation of ID-3 Technologies

Charles
Farag
Représentant de courtier en marché dispensé
Représentant de courtier en épargne collective
À propos de moi

Je suis un conseiller en placement qui travaille dans la gestion de patrimoine. Je me spécialise dans la création des stratégies d'investissements personnalisés. Je travaille pour protéger la situation financière de mon client et pour accroître ses investissements, tout en même temps ajoutant de la valeur en réduisant les taxes et les honoraires. Je m'efforce d'obtenir le retour le plus élevé possible avec le plus bas risque possible grâce à mon approche d'investissement.

J'aide également mes clients en agissant comme un centre d'influence pour les référer aux meilleurs experts d'autres domaines professionnels, tels que les spécialistes de l'impôt, les planificateurs immobiliers, ainsi que les conseillers en prêts hypothécaires, et prêts commerciaux.

Contactez moi

Mes services

On identifie des possibilités d’investissement attrayantes grâce à un processus rigoureux de diligence raisonnable qui évalue le risque tout en identifiant les catalyseurs de croissance. Notre processus de diligence raisonnable permet d’évaluer les opportunités qui nous sommes présentés en utilisant une approche macroéconomique et une approche de la cible unique.

Nos investissements alternatifs se situent dans diverses industries à travers le monde dans des entreprises déjà établies ou encore d’autres axées sur la croissance et enfin des entreprises encore au stade de démarrage. Nous aidons les entreprises à développer leurs activités de base, à lancer de nouvelles initiatives, à réaliser des acquisitions clés et même à améliorer leurs technologies afin de soutenir leur stratégie et leur vision à long terme.

  • Bluecap
  • Hôpitel
  • MAVAN Capital Partners

Les fonds communs de placement ont pour objet d’offrir aux investisseurs un moyen de diversifier leur portefeuille en investissant dans un marché ciblé ou dans une industrie particulière. Cette stratégie d’investissement permet donc d’atténuer une partie du risque associé à l’achat de titres individuels.

Dans le marché financier actuel, il y a plus de 15 000 fonds communs de placement transigeant en Amérique du Nord seulement, et près de deux fois ce nombre dans le monde entier. Conséquemment, faire les bons choix représente un défi de taille pour les investisseurs.

WhiteHaven se donne pour mandat d’analyser pour vous cette masse critique de données et d’identifier les chefs de files mondiaux en matière de fonds commun de placement.

Cet exercice nous permet d’identifier les types de fonds qui correspondront aux besoins présents et futurs de chaque client. Que ce soit via un fond de revenu en Amérique du Nord ou via un fond de croissance en Asie, notre aptitude à diversifier notre offre nous permet d’aller à la rencontre des besoins spécifiques de chacun de nos clients.

  • BMO
  • Edgepoint
  • Dynamic Funds
Découvrir WhiteHaven
Ouvrez vos horizons
WhiteHaven est une entreprise d’investissement multi-licencée basée au Québec qui propose des produits innovants sur le marché dispensé, ainsi que des investissements traditionnels conçus pour préserver et accroître votre capital. Au cours des dernières années, WhiteHaven est devenue un leader sur le marché dispensé et se développe rapidement dans tout le Canada. En savoir plus
Découvrez nos produits
Nouvelles sur le marché privé

CISSS Montérégie Center RLS Haut-Richelieu – Rouville Accepte le contrat du système de télévision patient / média Hôpitel®

Le CISSS de la Montérégie-Centre Réseau de services du Haut-Richelieu – Rouville, avec 2...
Lire la suite

NOUVEL EMPLACEMENT EGGSPRESS – L’ÎLE-PERROT

Eggspress est fier d’annoncer son tout nouveau restaurant à L’Île-Perrot, juste à côté ...
Lire la suite
Perspective

Ce que l’avenir du marché dispensé nous réserve

Le nouveau monde … La semaine dernière, un investisseur m’a demandé ce que je prévoyai...
Lire la suite

Un paysage en transformation

C’est l’année 2025. Ryan Smith, un homme de 45 ans diplômé en droit, travaille comme baris...
Lire la suite
Les informations fournies sur le présent site ne constituent pas une offre ou une sollicitation auprès de toute personne qui ne peut se prévaloir d’une dispense de l’application des lois sur les valeurs mobilières applicables. La présente communication ne constitue pas une offre ou une sollicitation auprès de quiconque dans tout territoire où l’offre ou la sollicitation n’est pas autorisée ou vis-à-vis de quiconque à qui il est illégal de présenter une telle offre ou de faire une telle sollicitation. Aucune commission des valeurs mobilières ou autorité règlementaire en valeurs mobilières similaire au Canada ne s’est prononcée sur la qualité des titres offerts ni n’a examiné le sommaire des modalités, la notice d’offre ou la convention de souscription des émetteurs . Quiconque donne à entendre le contraire commet une infraction. Aucune information sur le présent site ne constitue un placement de titres et vous ne pouvez vous y fonder pour prendre votre décision d’investissement. Ces informations sont données sous réserve entière de la notice d’offre de l’émetteur. Veuillez lire la notice d’offre avant de prendre une décision d’investissement et d’investir.
Copyright - WhiteHaven - Création de ID-3 Technologies